Our people

Head of School

Professor Mark Ogden

Deputy Head of School

Associate Professor Sharon Maresse

School Business Manager

Mrs Karen Clay

Academic Staff

Agriculture and Food



Medical Radiation Science

Centre for Crop and Disease Management (CCDM)

ARC Centre for Mine Site Rehabilitation (CMSR)

eDNA frontiers

Professional Staff



  • Mrs Carey Ryken-Rapp, Administrative Officer
  • Mr Marcus Tey, Administrative Officer

For enquiries, please email MLS-Admin@curtin.edu.au.

Teaching Support

  • Ms Carmel Iannolo, Teaching Support Coordinator
  • Mr Danish Javed, Teaching Support Officer
  • Ms Harriet Wai, Teaching Support Officer

For enquiries, please email MLS-TeachingSupport@curtin.edu.au.

Student Services

For enquiries, please email MLSStudent@curtin.edu.au.

For student clinical enquiries, please email ClinicalMedicalRadiations@curtin.edu.au.