Mine Planning & Equipment Selection 2019

Mine Planning & Equipment Selection 2019

The 28th International Symposium on Mine Planning & Equipment Selection (MPES2019) will be held in Perth, Western Australia, organised by the WA School of Mines: Minerals, Energy and Chemical Engineering at Curtin University, Perth, Western Australia.

Please check back for further information on registration and the conference program. For information about sponsorship opportunities or other enquiries, please contact MPES2019@curtin.edu.au.

View the final conference program for MPES2019

Register for MPES2019

Organized by the WA School of Mines: Minerals, Energy and Chemical Engineering

In collaboration with:

Mining Engineering Department, University of Chile, Division of Mining and Geotechnical Engineering and Division of Operation and Maintenance Engineering, Luleå University of Technology, Sweden; Department of Mining, Metallurgical and Materials Engineering, Universite Laval; China University of Mining and Technology, Beijing; The National Technical University of Athens, Greece (NTUA); Dipartimento di Geoingegneria e Tecnologie Ambientali, Universitadegli Studi di Cagliari, Italy; National Mining University of Ukraine, Dnipropetrovsk; International Journal of Mining, Reclamation and Environment; American Society for Mining and Reclamation; Istanbul University, Engineering Faculty-Mining Engineering Department, ; Faculty of Mining and Geology, VSB – Technical University, Ostrava, Czech Republic; Hokkaido University, Mineral Resources Engineering Department, Japan; Faculty Geoengineering, Mining and Geology, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland; Department of Mining, Metals and Materials, McGill University; Department of Energy and Geo-Environmental Engineering, DIGET-Politechnico di Torino, Italy; Mining Engineering Department, University of British Columbia; Middle East Technical University Mining Engineering Department, Turkey; Division of Mining & Resources Engineering, Dept. of Civil Engineering, Monash University, Australia; Istanbul University: Universidad Adolfo Ibañez, Chile; Universidad Católica de Norte, Chile; South Dakota School of Mines and Technology, USA.